Health (Eastern Regional Health Authority) Act, 1999


Section 10 .

St. James's Hospital

Beaumont Hospital

Mater Misericordiae Hospital

St. Vincent's Hospital, Elm Park

The Adelaide and Meath Hospital, Dublin, incorporating the National Children's Hospital

St. Michael's Hospital, Dún Laoghaire

Royal Victoria Eye and Ear Hospital

Coombe Women's Hospital

National Maternity Hospital

Rotunda Hospital

Our Lady's Hospital for Sick Children, Crumlin

The Children's Hospital, Temple Street

St. Luke's and St. Anne's Hospital

Hume Street Hospital

Cappagh Orthopaedic Hospital

Incorporated Orthopaedic Hospital of Ireland, Clontarf

National Rehabilitation Hospital

Our Lady's Hospice

Royal Hospital, Donnybrook

Dublin Dental Hospital

Central Remedial Clinic

Leopardstown Park Hospital

Federated Dublin Voluntary Hospitals

Drug Treatment Centre, Trinity Court, Pearse Street

St. Vincent's Hospital, Fairview

St. Mary's Hospital and Residential School, Baldoyle

Stewart's Hospital

Hospitaller Order of St. John of God Services, Stillorgan

Children's Sunshine Home

St. Michael's House

Daughters of Charity of St. Vincent de Paul, Navan Road

Sisters of Charity of Jesus and Mary, Mooreabbey, Co. Kildare

Cheeverstown House Limited


Peamount Hospital

Sunbeam House Services